Our Faculty

Under the expert guidance of the President and Chief Executive of the Group a young and dynamic team of faculty headed by an able principal ensure that the students spend unparalleled, invigorating, knowledge enhancing and quality time during their stay at SSDC. Each member of the faculty takes personal care of the students and constantly monitors their performance. Additional inputs are given to all students needing them, by way of one to one interaction between the student and the faculty apart from the regular class room interaction. The culture of the organization and the belief that every member of the group institutions is a member of the same family is followed in letter and spirit, more so by the faculty. In addition to the exclusive faculty of SSDC, members of the other group institutions, especially SSIM, are requisitioned for giving inputs to the students on a fairly regular basis.


Department of Commerce
Department of Commerce
1Mrs. Mamatha Polavarapu   (Principal)
2Mrs. Anjana A
3Mr. Raju Manchala
4Mrs. Vanaja Patkari
5Mrs. Mary Madhavi A
6Mr. Maruthi Sharath Paturi
7Mrs. Sudha Rani Pathi
8Mrs. Srivani K
9Mrs. Aruna Rani
10Mr. Sudhakar Reddy
11Mr. Praveen
12Mr. V Prakash
13Mr. K Prakash
14Mr. R Nagaraju
Department of Management
Department of Management
1Mr. Kesava Giri Pagadala
2Mrs. Safina Tarannum
3Ms. Kavya Amula
4Mrs. Srivalli T
5Mrs. Vaishnavi K
6Mrs. Swapna Reddy
7Mrs. E. Lavanya
8Mrs. Mary Leena
      9Mr. Ravi Kumar
     10Mr. Amith
     11Mrs. Mamatha
Department of Science
Department Science
1Mr. Ananda Reddy Yerragudi
2Ms. Mayuri Odela
3Ms. Dhana Laxmi G
4Mr. Srinivas Rao Peruri
5Ms. Sandhya Rani Vasam
6Mr. Uma Mahesh G
7Mrs. Swathi
8Mr. Shekar
9Mr. M Krishna Mohan
10Mrs. Aneesha
11Mr. Shravan Kumar
12Mr. Nageshwar
13Mr. Shiva Prasad
Department of Computers
Department of Computers
1Mr. Santosh Kumar Reddy Cheemarla
2Mr. Venkateshwarlu Gaddam
3Ms. Madhavi Saladi
4Mr. Muthyala Naidu Pydam
5Mr. Sai Prasad Vemula
6Mr. Sridhar Kampelli
7Mrs. Manjula L
8Mrs. Shiva Lakshmi
9Mrs. Ramadevi
10Mrs. Divya
Department of Linguistics
Department of Humanities
1Mrs. Rani Jaju
2Mrs. Sirisha
3Mr. Viswa Dev
4Mrs. B. Madhavi Latha
5Mr. Sagar
6Ms. Vaidehi
7Mr. P Joseph
8Mr. G Kishore
9Mr. Srikanth
10Mrs. B. Chitkala